Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Scargill McClurken Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Scargill McClurken Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Denise Scargill

Denise Scargill

Owner

Denise@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Scott Fitzgerald

Scott Fitzgerald

Vice President

Scott@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Georgia Evans

Georgia Evans

Administrave Assistant

Georgia@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans

Senior Sales Executive

Daniel@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Stella Evans

Stella Evans

Agent in Training
Skyler Guest

Skyler Guest

Agent

Skyler@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Dylan Cucchi

Dylan Cucchi

Senior Commercial Underwriter

Dylan@1924insure.com
610-935-8201

Betty

Betty

Chief Morale Officer
Rufus

Rufus

Chief Barketing Officer

Scargill McClurken Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.